Meet Our Staff

Rick
Grahovac

Executive
Director

Rick@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 10

Susie
Bauer

Development &
Marketing Director

Susie@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 13

Stephanie
Lipscomb

Operations
Manager

Stephanie@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 11

Maryanne
Hiti

Program
Manager

Maryanne@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 18

Lynda
Abraham

Lead Artist-Educator

Lynda@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 25

Brienne
Charlton

Artist-Educator

Brienne@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 24

Stephen
Phillips

Artist-Educator & Program Assistant

Stephen@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 20

Brendan O’Connell

Studio Assistant

Brendan@paalive.org
216-772-4722

Amy
Notley

Artist-Educator (Contractor)

216-772-4722

Kelly
Mattimoe

Artist-Educator (Contractor)

216-772-4722