Meet Our Staff

Our Leadership Team

Rick
Grahovac

Executive
Director

Rick@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 10

Susie
Bauer

Development &
Marketing Director

Susie@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 13

Stephanie
Lipscomb

Operations
Manager

Stephanie@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 11

Maryanne
Hiti

Program
Manager

Maryanne@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 18

Our Artists

Progressive Arts Alliance Artist-Educators represent a range of visual and performing arts disciplines. We work with teaching artists under two models: an on-staff artist cohort, and independent contractors. We are currently in the planning phase for the 2020-2021 school year. Please check back soon to view the artist roster for this program season.

Lynda
Abraham

Lead Artist-Educator

Lynda@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 25

Mark
Barczak

Artist-Educator

Mark@paalive.org
216-772-4722 x 15